Contact Us: Tahoe Daily Tribune | North Lake Tahoe Bonanza | Sierra Sun | Action




Tahoe Daily Tribune


3079 Harrison Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
(530) 541-3880



Tahoe Daily Tribune Publisher
Natasha Schue
Publisher
Phone Number: 530-542-8046
E-Mail: nschue@tahoedailytribune.com
Tahoe Daily Tribune Advertising
Heidi Treadwell
Account Manager
Phone Number: 530-542-8036
E-Mail: htreadwell@tahoedailytribune.com
Stephanie Principato
Inside Account Manager
Phone Number: 530-542-8032
Email: sprincipato@tahoedailytribune.com
Karyn Hill
Ad Assistant
Phone Number: 530-542-8030
Email: khill@tahoedailytribune.com
Tahoe Daily Tribune Circulation
Josh Sweigert
Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 530-542-8040
E-Mail: jsweigert@tahoedailytribune.com
Classifieds
Phone Number: 530-544-9636
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com
Tahoe Daily Tribune Editorial
Mandy Feder
Editor
Phone Number: 530-542-8006
E-Mail: editor@tahoedailytribune.com
Anthony Gentile
Sports Editor
Phone Number: 530-542-8010
E-Mail: agentile@tahoedailytribune.com
Griffin Rogers
Reporter
Phone Number: 530-542-8033
E-Mail: griffin@tahoedailytribune.com
Isaac Brambila
Reporter
Phone Number: 530-542-8002
E-Mail: ibrambila@tahoedailytribune.com
Tahoe Daily Tribune Staff
Peggy Cocores
Customer Service
Phone Number: 530-541-3880
Email: pcocores@tahoedailytribune.com

Lake Tahoe Action


Adam Jensen
Phone Number: 530-542-8045
E-Mail: action@tahoedailytribune.com


North Lake Tahoe Bonanza


925 Tahoe Blvd., Suite 206
Incline Village, NV 89452
(775) 831-4666




North Lake Tahoe Bonanza Classified Advertising
Classified Advertising
Phone Number: 775-833-9696
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com
North Lake Tahoe Bonanza Publisher
Michael Gelbman
Publisher
Phone Number: 775-831-4666, ext. 11
E-Mail: mgelbman@tahoebonanza.com
North Lake Tahoe Bonanza Advertising
Stacy Collins
Marketing Consultant, Incline Village (Squaw)
Phone Number: 775-831-4666
E-Mail: scollins@tahoebonanza.com
Michelle Geary
Marketing Consultant: Incline Village
Phone Number: 775-831-4666
E-Mail: mgeary@tahoebonanza.com
North Lake Tahoe Bonanza Circulation
Josh Sweigert
Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 530-542-8040
E-Mail: jsweigert@swiftcom.com
North Lake Tahoe Bonanza Newsroom
Kevin MacMillan
Managing Editor
Phone Number: (775) 831-4666
E-Mail: kmacmillan@tahoebonanza.com
Sylas Wright
Sports Editor
Phone Number: 530-550-2653
E-Mail: swright@sierrasun.com

Sierra Sun


10775 Pioneer Trail, Suite 101
Truckee, CA 96160
(530) 587-6061


Sierra Sun Classifieds
Classified Advertising
Classified Ad Sales
Phone Number: 530-550-9696
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com
Sierra Sun Publisher
Michael Gelbman
Publisher
Phone Number: 530-550-2641
E-Mail: mgelbman@sierrasun.com
Sierra Sun Advertising Executives
Stacy Collins
Marketing Consultant: Incline Village, Reno
Phone Number: 775-831-4666
E-Mail: scollins@tahoebonanza.com
Michelle Geary
Marketing Consultant: Incline Village
Phone Number: 775-831-4666
E-Mail: mgeary@tahoebonanza.com
Galya Georgieva
Inside Sales Account Manager
Phone Number: 530-550-2645
E-Mail: ggeorgieva@sierrasun.com
Susan Kokenge
Advertising Executive (Truckee)
Phone Number: 530-550-2644
E-Mail: skokenge@sierrasun.com
Carolyn O'Connor
Advertising Executive (North Tahoe)
Phone Number: 530-584-3407
E-Mail: coconnor@tahoe-world.com
Sierra Sun Newsroom
Send a letter to the Editor
Submit your Letter to the Editor online
Phone Number: 530-587-6061
E-Mail: editor@sierrasun.com
Amy Edgett
Community Editor
Phone Number: (530) 550-2656
E-Mail: aedgett@sierrasun.com
Kevin MacMillan
Managing Editor
Phone Number: (530) 550-2652
E-Mail: kmacmillan@sierrasun.com
Sylas Wright
Sports Editor
Phone Number: 530-550-2653
E-Mail: swright@sierrasun.com
Sierra Sun Reporters
Margaret Moran
News Reporter
Phone Number: 530-550-2654
E-Mail: mmoran@sierrasun.com
Sierra Sun Business Office
For business queries, contact Galya Georgieva
Phone Number: 530-550-2645
E-Mail: ggeorgieva@sierrasun.com
Sierra Sun Circulation
Josh Sweigert
Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 530-542-8040
E-Mail: jsweigert@swiftcom.com