Contact Us: Tahoe Daily Tribune | North Lake Tahoe Bonanza | Sierra Sun | Action




Tahoe Daily Tribune


3079 Harrison Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
(530) 541-3880



Tahoe Daily Tribune Advertising

Carolan LaCroix
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 530-542-8032
Email: clacroix@tahoedailytribune.com
Tahoe Daily Tribune Circulation
Shannon Trella
Circulation Manager | Tahoe Daily Tribune/ Lake Tahoe Action
Phone Number: 530-542-8040
E-Mail: strella@tahoedailytribune.com
Classifieds
Phone Number: 530-544-9636
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com
Tahoe Daily Tribune Editorial
Caitlin Row
Editor
Phone Number: 530-542-8006
E-Mail: editor@tahoedailytribune.com
Anthony Gentile
Sports Editor
Phone Number: 530-542-8010
E-Mail: agentile@tahoedailytribune.com
Tahoe Daily Tribune Staff
Peggy Cocores
Customer Service, Obituaries
Phone Number: 530-541-3880
Email: pcocores@tahoedailytribune.com

Lake Tahoe Action


Adam Jensen
Phone Number: 530-542-8045
E-Mail: action@tahoedailytribune.com