CONTACT US


Tahoe Daily Tribune

3079 Harrison Avenue

South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

(530) 541-3880

Legals
Phone Number: 775-881-1201


Rob Galloway
Publisher
Phone Number: 530-542-8046
Email: rgalloway@tahoedailytribune.com



Tahoe Daily Tribune Advertising

Carolan LaCroix
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 530-542-8032
Email: clacroix@tahoedailytribune.com

Jon Lyons
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 530-542-8036
Email Jon: jlyons@tahoedailytribune.com



Tahoe Daily Tribune Circulation



Classifieds

Phone Number: 530-544-9636
E-Mail: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com

Carla McKee
Phone Number: (530) 542-8040
E-Mail: Cmckee@tahoedailytribune.com


Tahoe Daily Tribune Editorial

Caitlin Row
Editor
Phone Number: 530-542-8006
E-Mail: editor@tahoedailytribune.com

Anthony Gentile
Sports Editor
Phone Number: 530-542-8010
E-Mail: agentile@tahoedailytribune.com

Claire Cudahy
News Editor
Phone Number: 530-542-8002
E-Mail: Ccudahy@tahoedailytribune.com

Autumn Whitney
Reporter
Phone Number: 530-542-8033
E-Mail: Awhitney@tahoedailytribune.com