Provided to the Tribune

Back to: News
January 4, 2013
Follow News

New county supervisors to be sworn in

Three El Dorado County supervisors will be sworn into office Monday.

Taking the oath of office will be Ron "Mik" Mikulaco, newly elected to District 1, Brian Veerkamp newly elected to District 3, and Ray Nutting who was reelected to District 2 for another four year term.

A-brief ceremony will be held in the Board of Supervisors meeting room, 330 Fair Lane in Placerville. The ceremony will begin at 10 a.m. El Dorado County Superior Court Presiding Judge Suzanne N. Kingsbury will administer the oath.

Stories you may be interested in

Tahoe Daily Tribune Updated Jan 4, 2013 07:33PM Published Jan 4, 2013 07:28PM Copyright 2013 Tahoe Daily Tribune. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.