Contact Us | TahoeDailyTribune.com

Contact Us

Tahoe Daily Tribune

3079 Harrison Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
530-541-3880

Legals
775-881-1201


Publisher

Rob Galloway
Publisher
Phone Number: 530-542-8046
Email: rgalloway@tahoedailytribune.com


Advertising

Carolan LaCroix
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 530-542-8032
Email: clacroix@tahoedailytribune.com

Annemarie Prudente
Advertising Account Executive
Phone Number: 530-542-8036
Email: aprudente@tahoedailytribune.com


Circulation

Classifieds
Phone Number: 530-544-9636
Email: classifieds@sierranevadamedia.com

Carla McKee
Phone Number: (530) 542-8040
Email: cmckee@tahoedailytribune.com


Editorial

Ryan Hoffman
Editor
Phone Number: 530-542-8006
Email: rhoffman@tahoedailytribune.com

Claire Cudahy
News Editor
Phone Number: 530-542-8002
Email: ccudahy@tahoedailytribune.com

Autumn Whitney
Reporter
Phone Number: 530-542-8033
Email: awhitney@tahoedailytribune.com

JP Kelsey
Sports Editor
Phone Number: 530-542-8010
Email: jpkelsey@tahoedailytribune.com