Fjman earns second team all-league honors |

Fjman earns second team all-league honors

Tribune staff report

South Tahoe wide receiver Jared Fjman was recently selected to second team at the recent Division 1A all-league football meeting.

The senior was named honorable mention all-league as a safety, as well.

Honorable mention awards for the Vikings go to: quarterback Steven Steed; running back Dylan Gardner, also named for his defensive play at linebacker; wide receiver and safety Kirby David; wide receiver Brandon Erickson; offensive and defensive lineman Michael Crandall; linebacker Kyle Miller; and corner back Quinn Ritter.

Fallon's Morgan Dirickson was named Offensive Player of the Year. Dirickson's teammate Dakota Schelling was named Defensive Player of the Year.

Go back to article