Provided to the Tribune

Back to: Announcements
May 3, 2013
Follow Announcements

Tahoe Senior Plaza announces 2013 board of directors

Tahoe Senior Plaza would like to announce the board of directors for 2013: David Kelly, president; Joe Tillson, vice president; John Pillsbury, secretary; and board members Daniel Masellones, Carol Daum, Paula Lambdin, Delicia Spees, Susan Rust and Norine Hegy.

Stories you may be interested in

Tahoe Daily Tribune Updated May 3, 2013 01:43AM Published May 3, 2013 01:20AM Copyright 2013 Tahoe Daily Tribune. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.