Staff Report

Follow Me

Back to: News
May 14, 2014
Follow News

South Tahoe PD awards ceremony Thursday

South Lake Tahoe Police Department holds its annual awards ceremony Thursday, May 15.

The event is set for 2 p.m. at South Lake Tahoe Police Department. Officers set to be recognized include:

• Officer Andy Eissinger and Supervisor Kathy Bolinger, for distinguished service;

• Dispatcher Jillian Broadfoot, for meritorious service;

• Todd and Zetta Friedel and Cory Escobar, for citizen awards of merit;

• Daniel Loyola, for a distinguished explorer award.

Officers Jason Cheney, Travis Cabral and Cory Wilson also will be recognized with Mothers Against Drunk Driving awards.

Stories you may be interested in

Trending in: News

Trending Sitewide

Tahoe Daily Tribune Updated May 14, 2014 12:36AM Published May 14, 2014 03:41PM Copyright 2014 Tahoe Daily Tribune. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.