AAUW Tahoe-Nevada Chapter installs new officers | TahoeDailyTribune.com

AAUW Tahoe-Nevada Chapter installs new officers

Judy Miller, president; Millie Szerman, president-elect; Carol Del Carlo, past president; Helen Trop-Zell, treasurer; Donna Daulton, secretary; Mignone Wood and Laura Durica, program co-chairs; Cheryl Lancaster and Pamela Sheldon, membership co-chairs; Connie Skidmore, parliamentarian; Robin Grean, public policy; Larissa Faulkner, communications; and Jane Dykstra, directory.

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around the Lake Tahoe Basin and beyond make the Tahoe Tribune's work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Your donation will help us continue to cover COVID-19 and our other vital local news.

For tax deductible donations, click here.

Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User