Opinion: Tribune phone issues persist; please call the front desk or email us | TahoeDailyTribune.com

Opinion: Tribune phone issues persist; please call the front desk or email us

Caitlin Row
Tribune Managing Editor

Some of you may already know — Tahoe Daily Tribune’s phone system is continuing to act up.

If you have been trying to reach us, and you’re getting a busy signal, we apologize for any frustration.

We are still receiving calls to our main line — 530-541-3880 — but not to direct numbers for individual staffers.

We are working to solve this issue; but in the meantime, if you do need to reach us, call Peggy at the front desk (530-541-3880) and have her transfer you.

Emailing us directly is also suggested:

Natasha Schue, publisher, nschue@tahoedailytribune.com

Caitlin Row, managing editor, crow@tahoedailytribune.com

Adam Jensen, Action and news, ajensen@tahoedailytribune.com

Sebastian Foltz, news, sfoltz@tahoedailytribune.com

Anthony Gentile, sports, agentile@tahoedailytribune.com

Carolan LaCroix, sales, clacroix@tahoedailytribune.com

Michelle Caruso, sales, mcaruso@tahoedailytribune.com

Peggy Cocores, front desk, pcocores@tahoedailytribune.com

Caitlin Row is managing editor of Tahoe Daily Tribune. She can be reached at 530-541-3880 or editor@tahoedailytribune.com. Find her on Twitter — @CrowTahoe. Tahoe Daily Tribune prints Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays. Its website — http://www.tahoedailytribune.com — is updated daily. Find us on social media, too — http://www.facebook.com/TahoeDailyTribune, http://www.twitter.com/TahoeDailyTrib, and http://www.instagram.com/tahoesnaps.


Support Local Journalism

Your support means a better informed community. Donate today.