Striking achievements |

Striking achievements

Provided to the Tribune
Photos provided to the Tribune. First Place Doubles winners are John Shott and Michael Shott.

The 48th annual City Bowling Tournament winners were honored during the bowling awards banquet at the Horizon Casino Resort. Each of the nine recipients was presented a plaque as they were recognized for their achievements.

— Andrew Gregorich won First Place All Events with a total of 2,269 pins.

— Rosalynn Hailey took First Place Singles with a total of 788 pins.

— John Shott and Michael Shott were the First Place Doubles winners with a total of 1,501 pins.

–John Shott, Michael Shott, Chris Shott and Lenny Lopez of Wallpaper Wizards is the First Place Team with 2,878 pins.

— Frank DeBartolo is Bowler of the Year.

Support Local Journalism

Your support means a better informed community. Donate today.


See more