TahoeChamber announces new board of directors | TahoeDailyTribune.com

TahoeChamber announces new board of directors

Provided to the Tribune

TahoeChamber’s new board of directors was elected Oct. 15.

The board reflects the local business community in that it is comprised of small businesses, professionals, healthcare, gaming and resort representatives, a press release stated.

The following members of the Lake Tahoe South Shore Chamber of Commerce have been nominated to serve on the board for a three-year term beginning Nov. 21:

Bob Anderson of Fromarc Insurance Agency; Glenn Cademartori of Harrah’s/Harveys; Jason Collin of Barton Health; Jeff DeFranco of Lake Tahoe Community College; Jason Drew of Nichols Consulting Engineers; Carl Fair of Century 21 Real Estate; board chairwoman Tamara Hollingsworth of Tahoe Beach & Ski Club; Mike Johnson of Rollston, Henderson, Crabb & Johnson LTD; Bobby King of Edgewood Companies; Pete Loughlin of Lake Tahoe Television; Dan McHale of Inn by the Lake; Michael McLaughlin of Feldman, McLaughlin & Thiel LLP; Steve Noll of Design Workshop Associates; Sue Novasel of Tahoe Dream Events; Stacy Noyes of Lakeside Inn & Casino; Todd Poth of Getaway Reno Tahoe; Pete Sonntag of Vail Resorts; Sean Sweeney of Sierra-at-Tahoe; Tim Treat of Winters Construction Group; Jim Warlow of The Cork & More; and Rosemary Wood and Pacific Crest Gallery.

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around the Lake Tahoe Basin and beyond make the Tahoe Tribune's work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Your donation will help us continue to cover COVID-19 and our other vital local news.