2006 South Lake Tahoe Little League All-Stars | TahoeDailyTribune.com

2006 South Lake Tahoe Little League All-Stars

9-10 All-Stars

Kyle Miller

Cory Plummer

Kyante Wilson

Skylar Sheldon

Grant Fagen

Gabriel Carranza

Kyle Moreno

Jack Coolbaugh

Chad Kaassamani

Robert (RJ) Rupp

Jason Rogers

Jason Elder

William (Liam) Loftis

Manager Harry Plummer

Coach Shawn Miller

Coach Roy Gontang

10-11 All-Stars

Bobby Oakes

Cody Higgins

John Cefalu

Ty Sprock

Zackary Petray

Tyler Sharp

Juliano Sparzo

Taylor Weik

Dominic Diana

Andrew Noll

Connor McKeen

Hunter Morgan

Manager Kevin Higgins

Coach Peter Sprock

Coach Scott Morgan

11-12 All-Stars

Rylan Tepper

Jess Latta

Joebacchi Zanetell

Colton Marchesseault

Alex Potnick

Justin Dalton

Jared Morris

Jason Reum

Alex Vogt

Jake Braun

Craig Kondoff

Moriah Lane

Leo Trebotich

Manager Lou Lane

Coach Keith Latta

Coach Mike Zanetelle


Garrett Bronken

Brady Rennison

Miltaiye Vasquez

Tanner McAvoy

Eric Ward

Grant Jones

Andrew Contaxis

Charlie Manoukian

Conner Henderson

James Coolbaugh

Tanner Burghard

Michael Wood

Geddy Miller

Kyle Crawford

Manager – Martin Crawford

Coach – Barrett Burghard

Coach – Bob Jones


Nick Gunn

David Sando

Jared Lindner

Kyle Rossi

Tyler Dill

River Quinn

Spencer Buchholz

Craig Levine

Jommy Smith

Justin Cain

Jacob Washalefsky

Steven Beelar

Manager- Mike Gunn

Coach- Mark Sando

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around the Lake Tahoe Basin and beyond make the Tahoe Tribune's work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Your donation will help us continue to cover COVID-19 and our other vital local news.