Wednesday Night SUP results |

Wednesday Night SUP results

Jo, Summit and Joshua 29:04

Evan Derdowski 30:25

Chris Brackett 31:36

Damion Estrada 31:39

Steve Funk 31:49

Nina Oakley 33:05

Jay Prigge 33:56

Wayne Prouty 34:29

John Alan 34:39

Brady Flaherty 35:24

Rob Gustina 35:56

Paul Zarubin 36:11

S. McConaughey 36:30

Dean Slater 36:36

Joe Quinn 36:50

Levi Largent 36:59

Maria Bowman 36:59

Kyle Shrauben 37:34

Wendy Ackermann 37:49

Charles Lancellotti 38:15

Samuel Burbach 38:18

Charlie Bowman 39:59

Denis Shults 40:07

Sarah Calvert 40:13

Bill Boosman 40:31

Bobby Chalmers 40:33

Mario Mangiareia 40:34

Dutch Deol 43:32

Rico Russo 43:44

Jude Markward 44:25

Rob Burton 45:41

Mateo Masello 46:03

Ryan Anderson 46:16

Kelsey Buckley 46:32

Zach Sutcliffe 48:20

Andrea Drew 49:20

Dave Gunn 50:37

Taylor 51:07

Jenn Bottinni

Most Awesome Awards

Diane Monette

Laura Forvilly

Jack Forvilly

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around the Lake Tahoe Basin and beyond make the Tahoe Tribune's work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Your donation will help us continue to cover COVID-19 and our other vital local news.