| TahoeDailyTribune.com

Contact Us

Tahoe Daily Tribune

3079 Harrison Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
530-541-3880

Classified Advertising

Phone Number: 530-477-4281
Email: classifieds@tahoedailytribune.com

Legals, Fictitious Business Names & Public Notices

Bailee Liston
Phone Number: 530-477-4231
Email: legals@tahoedailytribune.com

Obituaries

Email: obituaries@tahoedailytribune.com
Phone Number: 530-273-9567


Publisher

Rob Galloway
Publisher
Phone Number: 530-542-8046
Email: rgalloway@tahoedailytribune.com


Advertising

Bonnie York
Account Executive
Phone Number: 530-550-2645
Email: byork@sierrasun.com

Madison Schultz
Content Revenue Manager
Phone Number: 530-541-3882
Email: mschultz@tahoedialytribune.com

Mia Severance
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Number: 530-542-8018
Email: mseverance@tahoedailytribune.com

Javier Silva
Advertising Account Manager
Phone Numer: 530-542-8036
Email: jsilva@tahoedailytribune.com


Circulation

Main Circulation Email: circulation@tahoedailytribune.com


Editorial

Bill Rozak
Editor
Phone Number: 530-542-8010
Email: brozak@tahoedailytribune.com

Laney Griffo
Reporter
Phone Number: 530-542-8006
Email: lgriffo@tahoedailytribune.com

Miranda Jacobson
Reporter/Copy Editor
Phone Number: 530-542-8002
Email: mjacobson@tahoedailytribune.com


Digital Support

Email: digitalsupport@swiftcom.com