| TahoeDailyTribune.com

Contact Us

Tahoe Daily Tribune

3079 Harrison Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
530-541-3880

Legals
775-881-1201


Publisher

Rob Galloway
Publisher
Phone Number: 530-542-8046
Email: rgalloway@tahoedailytribune.com


Advertising

Annemarie Prudente
Senior Business Development Manager
Phone Number: 530-542-8036
Email: aprudente@tahoedailytribune.com

Justine Dhollande
Account Manager
Phone Number: 530-542-8018
Email: jdhollande@tahoedailytribune.com

Mike Peron
Content Revenue Manager
Phone Number: 559-284-4573
Email: mperon@sierranevadamedia.com

Stephanie Azevedo
National Advertising Manager
Phone Number: 530-477-4248
Email: sazevedo@theunion.com


Circulation

Main Circulation Email: circulation@tahoedailytribune.com

Megan Ford
Circulation Director
Phone Number: 530-477-4214
Email: mford@theunion.com


Editorial

Bill Rozak
Editor
Phone Number: 530-542-8010
Email: brozak@tahoedailytribune.com

Laney Griffo
Reporter
Phone Number: 530-542-8006
Email: lgriffo@tahoedailytribune.com

Cheyanne Neuffer
Copy Editor
Phone Number: 530-542-8002
Email: cneuffer@tahoedailytribune.com